Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Charlotte, NC

Dentist Reviews

Have you visited Leary Family Dentistry? If so, we would love to hear about your experience! If you're still trying to decide whether Leary Family Dentistry is right for you, we've gathered relevant reviews from multiple online platforms for your convenience. We understand that when choosing a new dentist, your final decision is easier when you're able to get advice from actual patients. We want you to find the best dentist for you in the Charlotte, NC area. Read below to see what people have to say about us!

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 10, 2020

Great dentist office - Everyone is so nice! Like, I actually enjoy going to the dentist since I started going to Dr Leary. Also I love their pro teeth whitening so much I’m so happy I got the kit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 23, 2020

First visit after changing from my previous dentist. I was pleasantly surprise. Thorough exam and cleaning. Particularly impressed with facilities; clean and modern. The dentist and technician were great. Looking forward to my next appt. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 02, 2020

Overalll positive experience. They have some of the most up to date equipment I have seen in a dental office. Pleased with the office staff and had a good cleaning and exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 28, 2020

Service is always great - Hygentist was very thorough when examining any cleaning teeth. The office is always courteous and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 27, 2020

I have been coming here for a very very long time, the staff are always friendly. I really enjoy how Dr. Leary comes in after my cleaning to check on me and we have a great conversation along with a few laughs. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 18, 2020

No relationships - I’ve been a patient here for over 2 years. I have seen a different person (cleaning tech) every single time. I’m not a fan. There is no personal relationships built at all. They don’t know me and I don’t know them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 01, 2019

Excellent Service and a great Staff. In and out X-rays, cleaning, and polishing in less than a hour while watching Sports Center! Thank you Dr. Leary!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 31, 2019

Great place to go - They did a great job with my cleaning and explaining everything to me. Very patient and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 28, 2019

Great experience! - Everyone in this office is so nice! My husband and I each have our own hygienist that we really like! I took our 3 year old in for a cleaning and she had her own hygienist that was so sweet and great with kids! Dr. Leary is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I'm not sure what happen to anyone else while visiting this office, but my experience was great. I had some fillings done and a cleaning. Dr. Leary explained everything while fixing my teeth. Her assistants were great too. They were very comforting while my work was being done and very confident in Dr. Leary's work. This made me relax. It has been 2 days since my visit I have NO COMPLAINTS. ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 19, 2018

Actual good time at the dentist! - The hygienist was very friendly and really good to keep a conversation going with. She did a great job on my cleaning. The assistant for Dr.Gutierrez was very personable and kind. Dr. Gutierrez was also awesome as well. After having a challenging day, everyone working with me helped me feel at ease and actually enjoy my time at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day. Comfortable waiting room and took me on time for my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 29, 2018

I have been to the office a few occasions. Each time I attended I was greeted with excellent customer service from the specialist up front as well as the Hygienist and support staff. Everyone was extremely warm and friendly. I was in for a cleaning first and a filling on a return visit. Service was prompt and efficient. Dr. Leary was so easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. She has a fantastic personality and will put you at ease in regards to your dental care. LOVE THIS PLACE... They let me watch ESPN on the personal TV In my room. I will not go anywhere else. Keep up the great work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day. Comfortable waiting room and took me on time for my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 20, 2017

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 27, 2017

The office is nice. The folk are all extra friendly. I havent gotten my teeth cleaned in forever (abt three years)...but no cavities or anything like that. I dont ever in life remember experiencing that much pain for a simple teeth cleaning. I have braces. Getting my braces applied and adjusted every month is a run in the park, while being chased compared to that cleaning. At one point I debated stopping her and getting up to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 25, 2017

I had a wonderful visit at Leary Dentistry!! Everyone was very polite & seemed to love their working environment, Office is immaculate & more than anything else my cleaning was painless I never felt like a hooked fish like I have at all other dentist offices!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 24, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful, especially with my two children. And, the best cleaning I've had as an adult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 20, 2016

Dr. Leary and staff are absolutely fabulous!! I just recently moved my dental care to Dr. Leary due to a change in my insurance and it has turned out to be the most wonderful gift!! Dr. Leary does not try to do work that is not necessary and the costs are incredibly low compared to my former dentist...I LOVE Dr. Leary's personality and caring and the hygienists are very gentle and kind. Easiest most painless 6mos cleaning and fluoride treatment I've had in ages and ages if ever!! My daughters and I all are in agreement and with having my oldest working as a dental assistant to an oral surgeon and about to enter into hygienist school...well let's just say she has great insight into the workings of a dental practice and Leary Family Dentistry is TOP NOTCH!! Completely above and beyond satisfied :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2016

Totally Changed My Perception of Dentists!!! - I have FINALLY found a primary dental provider!!! Lord knows I hate going to the dentist. I always have anxiety about the discomfort and the potential bad news that I might need some extra work done. I went in prepared to have the same challenging experience that I've had in the past and was greeted with a pleasant surprise. Leary Family Dentistry was absolutely amazing. My hygienist was Jessica who was extremely thorough. She was the 1st hygienist that I have ever had who did not hurt me during the cleaning. She was extremely friendly too! Dr. Leary was, by far, the best dentist that I've ever encountered. She is friendly, funny and seems to be a person of integrity. I was told by a previous dentist that I had old fillings that need to be replaced. However, Dr. Leary stated that my fillings were just fine and that they only needed to be replaced if I had tooth decay or other complications. Check that out!!! I HIGHLY recommend this practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.