Patient Reviews

Reviews for Charlotte, NC Founding Dentist Meet Carmen Leary, D.D.S. Dental Exam Services

Dentist Reviews

Have you visited Leary Family Dentistry? If so, we would love to hear about your experience! If you're still trying to decide whether Leary Family Dentistry is right for you, we've gathered relevant reviews from multiple online platforms for your convenience. We understand that when choosing a new dentist, your final decision is easier when you're able to get advice from actual patients. We want you to find the best dentist for you in the Charlotte, NC area. Read below to see what people have to say about us!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Leary has been my dentist for over 5 years. She has always given excellent and professional advice on procedures that are needed for my dental care. She also listens and answers my questions so that I understand the dental procedures needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

Very friendly environment. They always make sure you understand everything about your dental care. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Kudos to Dr. Leary for excellent dental care. I had my 6-month cleaning today and really appreciate the personal care the hygienist and Dr. Leary showed. I especially appreciate that the my appointment was on-time as scheduled and I didn’t have to spend all day in the waiting room. The office is well managed from check-in to check-out. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Leary and her staff are always friendly and professional from start to finish and give quality dental care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

I've been coming to Dr. Leary for several years and I'm always appreciative of the kindness I experience from her and her staff. They are thorough in my dental exam and make sure to answer any questions I have. My hygienist today, Ms. Kathryn, was extremely good, spending extra time, giving me gentle advice without making me feel preached at, great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

This is my favorite place to be! Not only do I get professionalism and superb dental care...I also have get auch need laugh during my visit! I drive 45 mins just to get to my appointment and I don't mind it a bit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 11, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. Was greeted with a smile. Was provide with clear and realistic results from my ordeal examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Leary has created a relaxing, professional, and efficient atmosphere! I’m confident that I’m receiving the best care because the customer service is genuine. All of the dental equipment is modern, technology and range of preventive services offered are high quality. My best dental experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.