Patient Reviews

Reviews for Leary Family Dentistry

Dentist Reviews

Have you visited Leary Family Dentistry? If so, we would love to hear about your experience! If you're still trying to decide whether Leary Family Dentistry is right for you, we've gathered relevant reviews from multiple online platforms for your convenience. We understand that when choosing a new dentist, your final decision is easier when you're able to get advice from actual patients. We want you to find the best dentist for you in the Charlotte, NC area. Read below to see what people have to say about us!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2021

I had several extractions and implants done by Dr Dean when she practiced in Connecticut. She is extremely meticulous in her work and explains every step of her work. I can honestly say the most pain was administering the novacain for numbing the area. Recovery was always easy and she always called to check on me after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Leary has been taking care of me for many years. She is family, and has exceeded my expectations at the least. I can't say enough about this family. I have no ideal what I would have did without the support of this professional work group. Thank God for this work family. I highly recommend this organization to anyone who has any dental issues. I promise they will get resolved in a professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Leary is by far the best Dentist I have ever been to and it my 44 years that is quite a few. She is so personable and puts me at ease with no effort. I just can’t say enough about her personality, bedside manner, and professionalism. Just WONDERFUL!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Leary is by far the best Dentist I have ever been to and it my 44 years that is quite a few. She is so personable and puts me at ease with no effort. I just can’t say enough about her personality, bedside manner, and professionalism. Just WONDERFUL!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

Very good experience, awesome doctor who cares about your well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

I recently had a filling and experienced pain and discomfort a few weeks after. My regular dentist was out of the office and Dr. Gutierrez saw me on short notice. She was very thorough and identified the source of my discomfort. She made my experience pleasuranle. I definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2016

This was my first time at this practice. It was by far the best experience I have had at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2016

This was my first time at this practice. It was by far the best experience I have had at the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.