Patient Reviews

Reviews for Leary Family Dentistry

Dentist Reviews

Have you visited Leary Family Dentistry? If so, we would love to hear about your experience! If you're still trying to decide whether Leary Family Dentistry is right for you, we've gathered relevant reviews from multiple online platforms for your convenience. We understand that when choosing a new dentist, your final decision is easier when you're able to get advice from actual patients. We want you to find the best dentist for you in the Charlotte, NC area. Read below to see what people have to say about us!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Leary Family Denistry (the entire staff) is professional, thorough, and makes the client feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I love this office, friendly and helpful staffs. Amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

I love this office, friendly and helpful staffs. Amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

This office is extremely flexible and accommodating and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. The staff operates like family and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Carly, my dental hygienist, was extremely patient and professional, always making sure to read non-verbal cues and ensure I had the best experience. You best believe that I will continue to visit this dental office and always request the excellent hygienist that I had today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Every time that my family and I have been there and we received exceptional care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I'm not sure what happen to anyone else while visiting this office, but my experience was great. I had some fillings done and a cleaning. Dr. Leary explained everything while fixing my teeth. Her assistants were great too. They were very comforting while my work was being done and very confident in Dr. Leary's work. This made me relax. It has been 2 days since my visit I have NO COMPLAINTS. ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Nice office and staffs. New equipments. They diagnose well. Dr.Leary is amazing. This place shows good respect to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day. Comfortable waiting room and took me on time for my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

The best care I ever received the staff is great and friendly. If you want quality and great care . Go see Leary Denistry you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was very impressed with the staff and this dentist office. I had a bad toothache out of nowhere and found this dentist office through my dental insurance app. I requested an appointment online and within a day or so someone from the office contacted me to schedule an appointment and I was able to be seen the same week. I was able to fill out all the new patient paperwork online so that I wouldn’t have to do this in the office, I really liked that! The office is very clean and the staff and dentists are very friendly. The wait time was less than 10 minutes and I felt as though they really cared. I will recommend this office to friends and family. I’m so glad I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Always a pleasant and educating experience. Each visit is treated like the very first time. Your visits and progress are thoroughly explained so to educated on your dental care definitely makes you feel valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Awesome Dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Quite possibly my favorite dental experience...ever in life. While I saw another Dentist - my overly anxious partner was placed with Dr. Leary. She was awesome, flexible, adaptable to our needs and handled nervous patient challenges with grace. Her assistant is wonderful and completes the dream team! Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

This was my first visit as I was looking for a Delta Dental partner. My experience was very present. The reception desk is very friendly and Jessica was very professional and caring. Thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.