Patient Reviews

Reviews for Leary Family Dentistry

Dentist Reviews

Have you visited Leary Family Dentistry? If so, we would love to hear about your experience! If you're still trying to decide whether Leary Family Dentistry is right for you, we've gathered relevant reviews from multiple online platforms for your convenience. We understand that when choosing a new dentist, your final decision is easier when you're able to get advice from actual patients. We want you to find the best dentist for you in the Charlotte, NC area. Read below to see what people have to say about us!

Filter170 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

I'm so glad I have a new Dental Home in Leary Family Dentisry! I was made to feel welcome and important as a patient. Dr Leary is super nice and friendly and I can't say enough good things about Leah, my new hygienist! Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

Dr. Alessandra Gutierrez is such wonderful and very caring dentist! She has a unique talent of making you feel like you're the most important patient in the office and she remembers very distinctive details about her patients and their lives. What an absolute gem to the practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

Dr. Gutierrez is the absolute best! She’s SO personable and every time I have an appointment I feel like I’m catching up with a friend. By far the best medical professional I’ve ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

Dr. G is so caring and personal. I appreciate her kindness and her willingness to make sure that I am comfortable at all times even during not so comfortable experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2022

Dr. Leary is the best dentist. She is very honest and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

Always great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

One of the best experiences I have had at a dental office. Dr Dean and staff were great and this is one of the nicest and cleanest dental offices I have been to. I have never been excited about dental work but I am excited for my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Best practice in Charlotte. Dr. Leary is great. Runs a great office and expert dental staff. Love going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2022

My favorite dentist they always treat me like family a very cool laid back atmosphere and enjoy every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Dr Carmen Leary is Amazing and her staff is always friendly and knowledgeable! I have referred several people to her! My dentist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Leary has been my dentist for over 5 years. She has always given excellent and professional advice on procedures that are needed for my dental care. She also listens and answers my questions so that I understand the dental procedures needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

Friendly and experienced staff. I would recommend them to anyone not happy with other dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr Gee is amazing. Very professional yet personable at the same time. Super knowledgeable and explains the processes she takes when in her hands. Very clean office with all the modern technologies. Will always go to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Dr. Gutierrez is always friendly and very professional. (Original) Dr. Gutiérrez siempre es amable y muy profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Great space, pleasant staff and personable. Feels like you’re with friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2022

Wonderful dentist office, they truly care about your dental health. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2022

Dr. Leary and her staff are very professional and accommodating. I stayed with them when my health plan changed. Great health care and very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2022

I felt very comfortable with my dentist and staff! Everybody was pleasant and attentive! I received thorough information regarding my future visits! I would recommend this dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

The employees are very customer service oriented.....I look forward to seeing everyone who works there.....keep up the great job..... thanks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

Always a pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

My visits to Leary Family Dentistry has always been an exceptional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Dr. G is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Dr. Gutierrez saw me today and as always was the best dentist! I have a problem that caused her some concern and she got me straightened out quickly! Thanks Dr. G! You're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

I enjoy my visits to this office. Dr Leary is a joy every single time. I also appreciate the access to Hulu in the chair during cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Dr G is absolutely amazing, the entire staff is friendly and professional, it’s an awesome environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

The staff was great! They were not only friendly but thorough and informative. Cynthia was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

I’m new to the practice had my first visit today with Dr.G her and Angie were very sweet and made the visit very comfortable and relaxing. The dentist can be a scary place for many people ( like myself ) and I felt very relaxed and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

They take great care of their patients!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

Very helpful. Very grateful Very professional and passionate True professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

My smile has improved tremendously with a staff that cares and encourages the importance of dental hygiene. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

Very friendly environment. They always make sure you understand everything about your dental care. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

The Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Dental cleaning. Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and Dr. Leary always professional. I have had good experiences in the years have utilized the practice. Both providers are excellent. I have since had my 6-month follow up and I have continued to experience positive results and interactions. Thank you Dr Leary More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

Love this office. They are always so efficient, professional and personable. Been with them for roughly four years and will be with them going forward. If you need a great dentist office and staff. Then definitely visit Leary More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

I’m new to the practice had my first visit today with Dr.G her and Angie were very sweet and made the visit very comfortable and relaxing. The dentist can be a scary place for many people ( like myself ) and I felt very relaxed and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

With every visit I receive outstanding customer service and top notch treatment. I appreciate how professional and personable the entire staff is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

Very professional and pleasant team. The office and staff are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. G is amazing, she is kind and knowledgeable about dental health. She went the extra mile while I was there, I had my 7 week old with me and she feed him while the assistant finished my cleaning. While she did my exam my baby began to cry and she called to have someone feed my baby again. That was so helpful and I appreciate her kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

I have been a client of Leary Family Dentistry for 7+ years. I will never go anywhere else! All the employees there, from front desk to hygienist to the dentist, are so friendly and treat me like family. They are thorough with my appointments and explain everything to me. They care about me and my teeth and take the time to make sure I’m happy with everything they’re doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

The whole team is so awesome and take great pride your dental health. I really enjoy the office, they make me feel at home every time I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr. G is great! Friendly, informative and makes the cleaning a breeze. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Incredibly well organized operation. No wait times. Prompt appointments. Direct and thorough consultations with head doctors. Friendly, clean, professional. Best dental experience I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

Niiiice. Friendly funny and made me feel very comfortable. Dr G and dean are the best 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

This dental office is amazing! Great staff and clean environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2022

Enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned everyone was very nice and professional. Thanks 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2022

Overall good visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2022

I had a bad toothache for a whole entire week. I finally called my dentist's office, Leary Family Denistry, for an appointment. I was scheduled to come in the very next morning. After viewing my xray and my gums, Carmen Leary gave me two options: I could continue washing my mouth with salt water, like I had been doing, or I could have her numb my gums and irrigate possible debris that could have been lodged in the irritated area. I chose the latter. Glad that I did because she found the culprit. A piece of popcorn!!! I felt much better, even when the numbing medicine wore off.. I am not one who is comfortable going to the dentist but Leary family Denistry have been my dentist for a few years now. Everyone in that office is professional and kind. The office is very clean, along with plenty of handwashing, for the patient also. There are never any surprises as far as a bill detail, because they go over everything before moving forward with any procedure. I love it there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

The staff at Leary Family Dentistry are so friendly and relatable. They provide compassionate care in a very efficient and effective manner. The environment is truly welcoming. I feel heard, informed, and empowered during each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

Leary Family Dentistry is the best! The facility is top of the line with the latest technology and is always neat and clean. The waiting area is welcomingandcomfortable. All of the staff are very hospitable and polite. Dr Leary has excellent personal and professional skills and she is very knowledgeable in determining best practices that also address my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Always excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Leary Family Dentistry has a professional doctor, dental assistants, and staff. Every appointment has been a nice experience. Dr. Leary has set high and professional standards. All that I have encountered have been friendly and helpful as well. I recommend them highly!! Juanita Chisholm Miller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Dr G and the entire staff is the best. They make you feel comfortable,share information and make sure you understand before leaving the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

I always get quality care from Dr. Leary and her team. They are supportive and proactive with any possible issues! They're fast and gentle and every dental hygenist there are genuine people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Dr. G was very patient and gentle today. She saw my daughter for an emergency appointment and even though they were short staffed she was able to get her fixed up the same day. I have been with this practice for 2 years now and my family has only had positive experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

I’ve had nothing but extraordinary treatment and above excellent customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Staff and doctors Are fantastic! Couldn’t be happier with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

This was my initial visit the staff and Dr.G were very through and clear on all explanations ..i have a long road ahead but feel very confident in my selection going forward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Friendly staff and extremely attentive to details. Customer service is off the charts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Miss Larry at Family Practice Dentistry is outstanding the staff is great professional and the service I would recommend to it anyone. And I always leave with a great smile.😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Everyone here is very professional. They have done good work for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Going to the dentist has always been stressful, ever since I was a child. Several years ago my insurance changed and I had to find another dentist. This is when I found Dr. Leary. I absolutely enjoy going to see her twice a year. She and her staff make my appointments enjoyable even when it's more than just a cleaning. I HIGHLY recommended Dr. Leary's office for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Dr. Leary and her team are fantastic. They took time to answer all of my questions and explained everything they were doing. They are very knowledgeable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Always Satisfied with Friendliness of Staff & Doctors, love that they are very thoroughly Efficient. Please put the Tvs on ESPN..😆 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

All staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Gutierrez is awesome! She does a thorough exam and always leaves time for questions. As a healthcare provider, I appreciate this practice so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Dr. Leary and staff are professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and pleasant. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist office that cares about your oral health and hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Kudos to Dr. Leary for excellent dental care. I had my 6-month cleaning today and really appreciate the personal care the hygienist and Dr. Leary showed. I especially appreciate that the my appointment was on-time as scheduled and I didn’t have to spend all day in the waiting room. The office is well managed from check-in to check-out. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Loved my experience here--my dental hygienist performed a cleaning that was very thorough and Dr. Gutierrez was very friendly and knowledgeable; she went above and beyond in my visit. I'm looking forward to bringing my whole family to this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Very friendly and courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Excellent, friendly and professional sevice! The staff really makes you feel comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Dr. Leary and her team get it done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very professional staff, they answered all my questions, excellent and good treatment especially Dr. Dean and her assistant Angie, god bless you and keep it up. (Original) Personal muy profesional, respondieron a todas mis preguntas, trato excelente y bueno especialmente la Dra. Dean y su asistente Angie, dios las bendiga y sigan así. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

I love the fact that they talk with me about my dental health not at me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

Great experience! Great customer service from beginning to end! Dr. G and Kat were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

Superb practice, caring staff, excellent dentist, Dr. A. Gutierrez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

Friendly efficient and fast. Even though I was a little late they still managed to get me out at my scheduled time. Very detailed mouth feels great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

Great dentist office, great care by the front office staff, the dental hygienist, and the dentists themselves. Whenever I have an issue they are great at taking care of the problem. My only complaint is how busy they are but that’s just showbiz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

I’m so glad I found this place. The staff at Leary Family Dentistry are incredibly kind and make going to the dentist an experience I actually look forward to. You can tell everyone there really enjoys their job and interacting with patients. Dr. G personally called to check up on me a couple weeks after I came in with some tooth sensitivity. They are always diligent about checking insurance before doing anything that might not be fully covered. The hygienists do a great job, genuinely ask how I am, and always make me feel comfortable. The location is clean and modern with plenty of parking and you get to watch HGTV as you get your teeth cleaned. There is constant hand washing and sanitation, too, which I appreciate. I switched to Leary Family Dentistry after a bad experience at a different dentist that was close to my house. I now travel way out of the way to come here and it’s 100% worth it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

Great visit! Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. Kathryn, my dental hygienist did an excellent job ensuring I was comfortable and ensuring all my concerns were addressed. Definitely recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Very professional and friendly services. Dr. Dean and her Dental Hygienist made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Great team and Dr G is awesome! She really cares about the patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Once again and as always the dentist and her assistant were very professional in the work they did. Analyze quickly and efficiently. I enjoy going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr Leary dentist Awesome place to have your teeth clean & anything else your family needs? Hygiene- A + very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Leary and her staff are always friendly and professional from start to finish and give quality dental care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Leary and her team are the best! They have been taking care of my teeth for over 5 years now and doing a fabulous job! If you’re looking for a good dentist - look no more!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. G and her staff our great. They make time for you and help you out when you need it. they are also great with kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Absolutely Loved my Hygenist! Dr. Leary and her team were very professional and made you feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Gutierrez and the dental tech were very nice and professional. They explained everything they were doing. I felt at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Great experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

New to this dentist. Very attentive to my needs and needs of my kids. Excellent dental hygienists as well. Felt respected and well informed at appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

I've been coming to Dr. Leary for several years and I'm always appreciative of the kindness I experience from her and her staff. They are thorough in my dental exam and make sure to answer any questions I have. My hygienist today, Ms. Kathryn, was extremely good, spending extra time, giving me gentle advice without making me feel preached at, great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Very friendly and helpful advice to ensure healthy teeth and gums. I enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

My experience at LFD was smooth. There were no issues checking in, the crew was welcoming and accommodating. I had the pleasure to meet with Dr. G. She is nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I’ve gone to Dr Leary’s Family Dentistry for a couple of years now. I highly recommend them to anyone. Dr G is a wonderful and caring dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I love coming here. Everyone I come in contact with has been extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend to anyone that would like to have great personalized service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Leary Family Denistry (the entire staff) is professional, thorough, and makes the client feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr. Gutierrez saw me today as an emergency appointment and got me straightened right out! She is always so nice and kind and very professional. Thanks Dr. G.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

I have gum disease and was so nervous for my appointment but the hygienist and dentist were both so gentle and thoughtful and kind. I quickly went from feeling nervous and anxious to feeling comforted and on the right path to remedy with future dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Always Friendly and great Care at Leary's Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Always a great experience with a personable, friendly and truly caring dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Having had some pretty great dentists I'm always a little apprehensive when I have to switch, but I must say this rates up there with the best of first visits. Safety precautions in place, professional, kind and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

The Leary Family Dentistry office is simply fantastic. I have had pleasant interactions with EVERYONE I’ve encountered there. They make you feel at home. Excellent service and warm interactions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

I have the Best Dentist/Carmen Leary with The Best Team. I often have anxiety about going to the doctor however the professional, friendly team for 15years(I think) have always put me at ease. They talk me through each procedure and help me make the best decisions concerning my dental maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

I had to get an emergency appointment and after the consultation they were able to get me right in to begin treatment. Dr Leary and staff are super professional and friendly. She kept me informed every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Leary and her staff are the kindest, most professional, couteous, and knowledgeable people in their field. The equipment is high tech and the care is quick and efficient, but always followed up by Dr. Leary and her seal approval. I can not say enough good things about their care of me and my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Clean! Modern! On time! - these are a few of my favorite things about this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Always a professional and pleasant experience. Dr. Leary and her team are thorough. My entire family goes to Leary Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dental cleaning. Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and Dr. Leary always professional. I have had good experiences in the years have utilized the practice. Both providers are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

If you are on the fence go ahead and hop down and see the folks at Leary Family Dentistry. I’ve been a patient here for more than 4 years, and have received top notch care for cleanings and fillings. Dr. Leary is efficient, gentle and honest (this last one is a big deal for me - lot of rip offs out there!). I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

The visit on today was awesome like always. Dr.Leary Staff are the best including at the front desk. They will always get a FIVE STARS from me. Thank You Dr. Leary for given back… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Fantastic first experience. Very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Great customer service, with detailed explanations and guidance from Dr Leary and her staff. The services were timely, the facility is very clean and COVID protocols are in place. I strongly recommend….. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Always feel welcome at your dental clinic, love the appt reminders. I love the service you gals provide, I highly recommend you to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Staff ⭐ Hygienists ⭐ Dentist ⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Great experience! Fast, personable, excellent communication and personalized care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Dr. Leary is always so nice when I come in! Her office is very clean and the staff is helpful and kind. Would recommend for anyone looking for a great dentist in the Charlotte area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Leary Family Dentistry is a gem! Initially started using them as they were assigned by my insurance, but I’m so very glad they were! Always a pleasure to work with, pleasant, personable, and just a fantastic environment all around. Would 100% recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Leary Family Dentistry is always so professional. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They explain everything to me, and I never have to wait long to be seen. The best I’ve seen since being in NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Very professional and pleasant with procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

Dr. Leary has been our family dentist for over a decade! The courteous service, professionalism, expertise and modern environment consistently top notch and never disappoint! Always an amazing experience! Thank you Dr. Leary and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

I really enjoy coming to get my teeth checked here. Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

I’ve been a patient for years. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Leary takes time to know everything about her patients to make the visit personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Everyone is so sincere and friendly in this office from the receptionist to the hygenist to the dentist!!! pleasant and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Kind helpful and very professional. Actually treated like a customer which is rarely seen today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Staff is super friendly and professional and Dr. Leary has perfect bedside manor and works quickly and efficiently and I’ve never had a bad experience for the 6+ years I’ve been going to her. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

I’ve been a patient here for years. As a senior citizen who’s lived in several states and had many healthcare providers including dentists, Dr. Leary exemplifies what I want in any doctor—knowledgeable, attention to detail, clear communication and empathy. Leary Family Dentistry is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Always the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

This is my favorite place to be! Not only do I get professionalism and superb dental care...I also have get auch need laugh during my visit! I drive 45 mins just to get to my appointment and I don't mind it a bit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Dr G is excellent as are the staff. She is very professional and personable. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Dr. Leary is great. Even though she picked on the Carolina Tarheels, she is good in my book! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

From start to finish it's been a great experience. Tooth flare up at a time when it is not easy to get an appointment with a dentist. They fit me in took care of the issue, I haven't looked back. Wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work. Couldn't be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

It’s always a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

When I got the appointment for 7.00 am I wonder who would be up at that time to dig into my mouth. I was amazed of the friendliness display by the dentist assistant. The dentist took her time and performed a wonderful job. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic for an excellent work and a great hospitality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Always a pleasure, fast check in,minimal wait time,great service with attention to detail, been coming for many years and the upbeat tempo and care has always been wonderful with a smile from Start to finish with every employee. Feels like family and I couldn't imagine being cared for by any other Dentist except Dr G. She knows I intend on taking everyone of my teeth to the grave and she ensures I can do just that. Love Leary!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

I have really enjoyed going to the dentist here everyone is so friendly like a big family thank you all for being the Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

By far the best dentist i have ever! I will always come to them for my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Everyone is always extremely polite and professional! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

I love this office! The staff is very friendly. The office is comfortable. These folks care about you as a patient! They would never recommend a procedure that was unnecessary or not right for you. I feel confident with my dental health in their capable hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Leary for over 7 years. Her and the staff are very concerned, nice, friendly, and professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Dr. Leary and her staff are amazing!! They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr. Leary makes visiting the dentist a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Dr. Leary, Dr. Dean and staff always find a way to exceed my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Dr. Gutierrez is awesome! She thoroughly explains everything to you before and during treatment; down to earth and just has a lovely personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

I can’t say enough great words about Dr Dean and Dr Leary. They have made my implant process go so smoothly and I’m so thankful for their kind words and the care they have for me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

We moved over from Fresh Dental and it is like night and day here. All the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Leary is by far the best dentist in the area. She takes the time to explain things to you as a patient and makes sure you understand your oral care. They are very upfront about costs and will answer any questions you have. If you need a dentist this is the place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

I was a patient at the Leary Family Dentistry for 3 years and got a few fillings and cleaning done. Dr. GUITIERREZ is caring and gives sound advice with respect to dental health. She discusses the options with a patient and only performs treatment that is absolutely necessary. I was delinquent with my root canal treatment but she would kindly remind me about it. I miss having a dentist like her after my move to California. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2021

Raquel the hygienist was really awesome- the best experience I’ve have at the dentist before! The rest of the staff is very welcoming and a nice waiting area. I’m happy I chose this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great experience during regular visits as well when you need urgent attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Leary Family Denistry (the entire staff) is professional, thorough, and makes the client feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Nice office and staffs. New equipments. They diagnose well. Dr.Leary is amazing. This place shows good respect to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I love this office, friendly and helpful staffs. Amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

I love this office, friendly and helpful staffs. Amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

This office is extremely flexible and accommodating and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. The staff operates like family and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Carly, my dental hygienist, was extremely patient and professional, always making sure to read non-verbal cues and ensure I had the best experience. You best believe that I will continue to visit this dental office and always request the excellent hygienist that I had today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Nice office and staffs. New equipments. They diagnose well. Dr.Leary is amazing. This place shows good respect to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Every time that my family and I have been there and we received exceptional care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I'm not sure what happen to anyone else while visiting this office, but my experience was great. I had some fillings done and a cleaning. Dr. Leary explained everything while fixing my teeth. Her assistants were great too. They were very comforting while my work was being done and very confident in Dr. Leary's work. This made me relax. It has been 2 days since my visit I have NO COMPLAINTS. ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Nice office and staffs. New equipments. They diagnose well. Dr.Leary is amazing. This place shows good respect to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day. Comfortable waiting room and took me on time for my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

I was very impressed with the staff and this dentist office. I had a bad toothache out of nowhere and found this dentist office through my dental insurance app. I requested an appointment online and within a day or so someone from the office contacted me to schedule an appointment and I was able to be seen the same week. I was able to fill out all the new patient paperwork online so that I wouldn’t have to do this in the office, I really liked that! The office is very clean and the staff and dentists are very friendly. The wait time was less than 10 minutes and I felt as though they really cared. I will recommend this office to friends and family. I’m so glad I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

The best care I ever received the staff is great and friendly. If you want quality and great care . Go see Leary Denistry you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was very impressed with the staff and this dentist office. I had a bad toothache out of nowhere and found this dentist office through my dental insurance app. I requested an appointment online and within a day or so someone from the office contacted me to schedule an appointment and I was able to be seen the same week. I was able to fill out all the new patient paperwork online so that I wouldn’t have to do this in the office, I really liked that! The office is very clean and the staff and dentists are very friendly. The wait time was less than 10 minutes and I felt as though they really cared. I will recommend this office to friends and family. I’m so glad I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Always a pleasant and educating experience. Each visit is treated like the very first time. Your visits and progress are thoroughly explained so to educated on your dental care definitely makes you feel valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day. Comfortable waiting room and took me on time for my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

The best care I ever received the staff is great and friendly. If you want quality and great care . Go see Leary Denistry you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

This was my first visit as I was looking for a Delta Dental partner. My experience was very present. The reception desk is very friendly and Jessica was very professional and caring. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

This was my first visit as I was looking for a Delta Dental partner. My experience was very present. The reception desk is very friendly and Jessica was very professional and caring. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Quite possibly my favorite dental experience...ever in life. While I saw another Dentist - my overly anxious partner was placed with Dr. Leary. She was awesome, flexible, adaptable to our needs and handled nervous patient challenges with grace. Her assistant is wonderful and completes the dream team! Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Awesome Dentist office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.