Patient Reviews

Reviews for Leary Family Dentistry

Dentist Reviews

Have you visited Leary Family Dentistry? If so, we would love to hear about your experience! If you're still trying to decide whether Leary Family Dentistry is right for you, we've gathered relevant reviews from multiple online platforms for your convenience. We understand that when choosing a new dentist, your final decision is easier when you're able to get advice from actual patients. We want you to find the best dentist for you in the Charlotte, NC area. Read below to see what people have to say about us!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

The whole staff had been great! Dr. Gutierrez is the best dentist I've every been to. She's so friendly and really makes you feel at ease. She's great with the kids too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Leary for years, and she is so kind, professional, and a wonderful dentist. Her staff is friendly and they are able to work with me to let me schedule dental work around my dental insurance timeline. I really recommend Leary Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Leary for years, and she is so kind, professional, and a wonderful dentist. Her staff is friendly and they are able to work with me to let me schedule dental work around my dental insurance timeline. I really recommend Leary Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

So far so good go in for the filling Tuesday! On my husbands work they talked to us about healing time this is overlooked at so many other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

So far so good go in for the filling Tuesday! On my husbands work they talked to us about healing time this is overlooked at so many other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2016

Great work friendly staff and they make you feel at ease. Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2016

Nothing less than Excellence and total commitment to the patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

The staff is professional and pleasant. The facility is Awesome. Dr Leary is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2015

Great group of folks from front desk to hygienist to admins to the good doctor herself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2015

She's down to earth and goes that extra mile to help you! She's truely amazing and the people whom work there are just as sweet! Love my dentist! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2015

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Leary. She was our cover story in Dental Entrepreneur magazine, Spring 2014. She exudes professionalism and leadership in every aspect of her life. Her patients are fortunate to put their dental needs and wants in her experienced hands!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2015

As a person who absolutely hates going to the dentist, I appreciate the effort of both Dr. Leary and her staff, to ensure that patients are comfortable while receiving services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2014

I worked for Dr. Leary for a while. She is fun and amazing. Wish you all the best Carmen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2014

I worked for Dr. Leary for a while. She is fun and amazing. Wish you all the best Carmen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2013

Dr. Leary is a great person as well as a great clinician. Her patients receive outstanding care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2013

Haven't been to the office, as I'm not local. But - because, I know and love her, I know it's great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2020

Everyone from the front to the back were so pleasant. I had a 7am appt and I know how hard it is to get up and going that early but they were great! Best dental experience I've had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.