Patient Reviews

Reviews for Leary Family Dentistry

Dentist Reviews

Have you visited Leary Family Dentistry? If so, we would love to hear about your experience! If you're still trying to decide whether Leary Family Dentistry is right for you, we've gathered relevant reviews from multiple online platforms for your convenience. We understand that when choosing a new dentist, your final decision is easier when you're able to get advice from actual patients. We want you to find the best dentist for you in the Charlotte, NC area. Read below to see what people have to say about us!

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 03, 2021

Enjoyed my appointment with brittany and hope to see her at my next appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 07, 2020

Nice, clean and state of the art equipment. Dentist is very nice as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 27, 2020

The staff is professional. The doctor is excellent. Time is of the essence. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 02, 2020

Overalll positive experience. They have some of the most up to date equipment I have seen in a dental office. Pleased with the office staff and had a good cleaning and exam. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 29, 2020

Patient - The staff is very friendly. They made sure all the surfaces were clean and sanitized. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 15, 2019

Lovely staff...everyone’s always friendly and p... - Lovely staff...everyone’s always friendly and professional!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 26, 2018

Personable and friendly staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 05, 2018

I had searched for over a year for a good dentist, I found it when I became a patient of Leary Family Dentistry. I had a grinding issue that the last doctor didn't take care of properly and it was causing sensitivity. On my FIRST visit to Leary, Dr. Leary literally took 2 minutes to address my concerns and fixed the issue. I have not had an issue yet. Very friendly, comforting staff and easy to get an appointment. Great location and easy access to most areas. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 13, 2017

Everyone is polite , facility is clean and modern with a place for children to play as well as a stocked fridge with drinks and a flat screen to watch More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 29, 2017

Staff provides positive customer service. Dr G is awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 29, 2017

On this particular day I had to wait a long time for my exam after my cleaning. The hygienist indicated that this was very unusual and that Dr. Leary normally comes right in. This is only my second visit to the office so it could very well have been a one time issue. I very much liked everything else about my dental visit. Everyone seems friendly, knowledgeable and the office is beautiful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 16, 2017

Great atmosphere. The staff are friendly, compassionate and educational. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 09, 2017

I love this office- Dr. G is awesome, friendly, and really takes pride and concern in her patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 26, 2016

great people and great service More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.