Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services in Charlotte, NC

Dentist Reviews

Have you visited Leary Family Dentistry? If so, we would love to hear about your experience! If you're still trying to decide whether Leary Family Dentistry is right for you, we've gathered relevant reviews from multiple online platforms for your convenience. We understand that when choosing a new dentist, your final decision is easier when you're able to get advice from actual patients. We want you to find the best dentist for you in the Charlotte, NC area. Read below to see what people have to say about us!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

I enjoy my visits to this office. Dr Leary is a joy every single time. I also appreciate the access to Hulu in the chair during cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

My smile has improved tremendously with a staff that cares and encourages the importance of dental hygiene. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Dental cleaning. Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and Dr. Leary always professional. I have had good experiences in the years have utilized the practice. Both providers are excellent. I have since had my 6-month follow up and I have continued to experience positive results and interactions. Thank you Dr Leary More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. G is amazing, she is kind and knowledgeable about dental health. She went the extra mile while I was there, I had my 7 week old with me and she feed him while the assistant finished my cleaning. While she did my exam my baby began to cry and she called to have someone feed my baby again. That was so helpful and I appreciate her kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr. G is great! Friendly, informative and makes the cleaning a breeze. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Going to the dentist has always been stressful, ever since I was a child. Several years ago my insurance changed and I had to find another dentist. This is when I found Dr. Leary. I absolutely enjoy going to see her twice a year. She and her staff make my appointments enjoyable even when it's more than just a cleaning. I HIGHLY recommended Dr. Leary's office for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Kudos to Dr. Leary for excellent dental care. I had my 6-month cleaning today and really appreciate the personal care the hygienist and Dr. Leary showed. I especially appreciate that the my appointment was on-time as scheduled and I didn’t have to spend all day in the waiting room. The office is well managed from check-in to check-out. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Loved my experience here--my dental hygienist performed a cleaning that was very thorough and Dr. Gutierrez was very friendly and knowledgeable; she went above and beyond in my visit. I'm looking forward to bringing my whole family to this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dental cleaning. Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and Dr. Leary always professional. I have had good experiences in the years have utilized the practice. Both providers are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

If you are on the fence go ahead and hop down and see the folks at Leary Family Dentistry. I’ve been a patient here for more than 4 years, and have received top notch care for cleanings and fillings. Dr. Leary is efficient, gentle and honest (this last one is a big deal for me - lot of rip offs out there!). I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

I was a patient at the Leary Family Dentistry for 3 years and got a few fillings and cleaning done. Dr. GUITIERREZ is caring and gives sound advice with respect to dental health. She discusses the options with a patient and only performs treatment that is absolutely necessary. I was delinquent with my root canal treatment but she would kindly remind me about it. I miss having a dentist like her after my move to California. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I'm not sure what happen to anyone else while visiting this office, but my experience was great. I had some fillings done and a cleaning. Dr. Leary explained everything while fixing my teeth. Her assistants were great too. They were very comforting while my work was being done and very confident in Dr. Leary's work. This made me relax. It has been 2 days since my visit I have NO COMPLAINTS. ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day. Comfortable waiting room and took me on time for my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day. Comfortable waiting room and took me on time for my appointment! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.